Добро пожаловать в Гид по TransparentBusiness!

В этом практическом руководстве есть вся информация, которая может понадобиться Вам и Вашей команде, чтобы максимально использовать преимущества TransparentBusiness. TransparentBusiness – это решение полного цикла для управления проектами, которое поможет организовать работу всего персонала на качественно новом уровне.
4
Сотрудникам
How to Reassign Screenshots
Sometimes we may forget to turn off the Timer or select the wrong task. This means our screenshots will be stored under the wrong account or labelled under the wrong task.
TransparentBusiness only allows each user to reassign and delete their own screenshots. Even Administrators don't have the ability to modify a user’s screenshot registry.
To modify your screenshot registry, you must first go to the specific client’s account, then to the Timesheet and select the day that you need to modify.
screenshot
Once you've entered the Work Diary, select the screenshots you want to reassign.
screenshot
Click the blue “Reassign” button and then select the project and task where the screenshot should be stored.
screenshot
screenshot
Confirm your selection and voilá! Your screenshots will be reorganized.