Добро пожаловать в Гид по TransparentBusiness!

В этом практическом руководстве есть вся информация, которая может понадобиться Вам и Вашей команде, чтобы максимально использовать преимущества TransparentBusiness. TransparentBusiness – это решение полного цикла для управления проектами, которое поможет организовать работу всего персонала на качественно новом уровне.
3
Администраторам
Отзывы и рейтинги специалистов
После того, как исполнитель завершил работу над проектом, у вас есть возможность оставить для него отзыв и оценку на основе того, насколько вы удовлетворены его работой. Такая обратная связь поможет вам принимать обоснованные решения при выборе специалистов. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем вам давать отзывы и оценки исполнителям по окончании их работы.
Чтобы оставить отзыв, войдите в TransparentBusiness со своего клиентского аккаунта. Затем перейдите в раздел «Команда» и нажмите на звезды в карточке специалиста, которого хотите оценить. Каждая звезда отражает уровень по 5-балльной шкале: чем больше звезд, тем выше рейтинг.
screenshot
Перейдите на страницу "Отзывы и оценки". Нажмите кнопку "Оценить исполнителя".
screenshot
Заполните форму и отправьте.
screenshot

Welcome to TransparentBusiness's How-To Guide!

This practical guide will give you all the information you and your team need to enjoy the benefits TransparentBusiness has to offer. TransparentBusiness is an end-to-end project management platform that helps you coordinate and manage your distributed workforce transparently.
Give Feedback and Rate a Talent
Once a collaborator has completed a project deliverable, you will be able to provide your feedback and rate the freelancer according to how satisfied you are with their work. This feedback will help you make a more informed decision when selecting a talent. We highly recommend you to leave a feedback for your freelancers upon the end of their work period, and rate them according to how satisfied you are with their work.
To provide feedback, enter the TransparentBusiness platform with your client login. Then, go to the Team Room and tap on the stars on the talent card of the professional for whom you want to provide feedback. Each star represents a rating level on a 5-star scale, with more stars indicating a higher rating.
You will go to the Feedback and Rating page. Click on the “Rate Talent” button.
Complete the form and submit.