Tasks can be assigned to yourself, a collaborator or a TransparentBusiness user.
There is no limit on the number of team members who can be assigned to a task.
In the taskbar, select the blue cross. You will see a list with the names
of all the users in your Team Room. As you type the name of the team member
you want to assign, the options are narrowed down. When you find the candidate
you are looking for, click on their name to assign them to a task.
As soon as you assign a person to a task, they will receive an email notification.
Administrators and managers will also receive a notification so that everyone is kept informed.
When you want to see everyone who has been assigned to a task, click on the
table icon in that task. You will be able to quickly add or delete users by
clicking on the icon located in the top right corner of each card.
It is important to remember that when you delete a user from a task, they
will not be able to continue charging hours on this task because the task
will no longer appear on their timer. However, the hours worked and already
recorded will not disappear, unless you ask the user to erase them from the
history of the project.