Все больше финансовых экспертов приходят к соглашению: время продавать биткоины, а не покупать их –  у Биткоина нет шансов заменить собой "настоящую" валюту.  Слишком поздно инвестировать в биткоины сейчас, в самом конце невероятного 19000% роста. Массовое внедрение других криптовалют,  вмешательство государственных регулирующих органов  и  присущие биткоину специфические недостатки  складываются с высокой вероятностью  в нестабильную конструкцию, которая может рухнуть от малейшего колебания  и погрести под собой тех, кто не смог продать или инвестировать биткоины вовремя.

Чтобы получить доход, сходный с тем, который получили владельцы биткоинов в 2017 году, вам необходимо определить другие финансовые возможности, которые сейчас можно приобрести по низкой цене и продавать потом в течении многих лет по цене многократно превышающей покупную цену. Инвестиции в платформу TransparentBusiness одна из таких возможностей, с прогнозируемой отдачей в 2000% при выходе на IPO и 76000% прибыли при дальнейшем расширении.

Ниже приведен краткий бизнес-обзор возможностей платформы. Далее вы сможете ознакомиться с текстовой версией.

Валюта может быть виртуальной, однако иметь реальные риски

Возврат на инвестиции в интернет-проекты достигает сотен тысяч процентов..

Например, своим первым инвесторам Amazon принес прибыль более МИЛЛИОНА ПРОЦЕНТОВ, а отчисленный из школы парнишка заработал около МИЛЛИАРДА ДОЛЛАРОВ, разрисовав стены офиса Фейсбука.

Но как распознать наиболее перспективные инвестиционные проекты?

Их не встретишь на каждом шагу. Должно произойти необычное совпадение факторов: Огромная потребность рынка. Легко масштабируемое решение, эту потребность удовлетворяющее. Высокая репутация и каналы быстрого распространения решения. Отсутствие конкуренции. Сильная команда, способная захватить рынок.

TransparentBusiness отвечает всем этим критериям и в состоянии принести инвесторам экстраординарную отдачу.

РЫНОК

Корпорации всего мира уходят от старой модели работы, в которой сотрудники ежедневно ездили на работу. Сегодня уже десятки миллионов специалистов работают удаленно как минимум часть недели, а на внештатный персонал только в США тратится более 1 триллиона долларов в год. Миллионы позиций передаются на аутсорсинг и уходят в другие страны...

ОТСУТСТВИЕ КОНКУРЕНЦИИ

...однако компании все еще не в состоянии эффективно контролировать удаленную работу. Многие менеджеры даже не уверены, работают их удаленные сотрудники или нет.

Эта проблема настолько серьезная, что некоторые из крупнейших технологических корпораций мира, включая IBM, Yahoo и Hewlett Packard, полностью запретили работу из дома. В отсутствие контроля, подрядчики нередко завышали свои счета на сотни миллионов долларов — зная, что клиент никак не посчитает затраченное время и не проверит точность (или неточность) счетов.

НАДЕЖНОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

TransparentBusiness — уникальное решение, которое делает работу на компьютере абсолютно прозрачной. TransparentBusiness позволяет координировать удаленные команды в реальном времени, повышая производительность на 15-40% и надежно защищая корпорации от завышенных счетов.

АРГУМЕНТЫ

Citigroup назвала TransparentBusiness «Лучшей системой управления персоналом», а Google, Microsoft, Cisco, SAP, Facebook и ADP — лидеры IT-бизнеса — подписали с TransparentBusiness партнерские соглашения. Немаловажно, что TransparentBusiness можно приобрести через ADP — международного IT-гиганта в области управления корпоративными расходами. Это партнерство позволяет избежать долгой процедуры утверждения TransparentBusiness как нового поставщика.

ПОТЕНЦИАЛ

TransparentBusiness использует ту же бизнес-модель SaaS (программное обеспечение как услуга), благодаря которой  Salesforce.com  достигла капитализации в 76 миллаардов долларов на гораздо меньшем рынке. Рынок TransparentBusiness в 30 раз больше, ведь эта платформа применима для координирования любой работы на компьютере.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННАЯ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ

Разработку и запуск TransparentBusiness Сильвина и Александр профинансировали лично. Теперь они планируют привлечь 25 миллионов долларов, чтобы ускорить захват рынка.

ROI

Любые инвестиции связаны с риском, но при выходе TransparentBusiness на фондовый рынок со типичной ценой $20 за акцию, рентабельность ваших инвестиций составит 2000%.

Для этого TransparentBusiness нужно создать узнаваемый международный бренд и закрепить за собой крупнейших клиентов пока на рынок не вошли конкуренты.

Если TransparentBusiness достигнет стоимости Salesforce, ваши инвестиции вырастут на 76000%

Эти цифры вполне достижимы, учитывая редкое сочетание всех факторов, которые приводят к мега-успеху в технологическом бизнесе:

  • Огромная потребность рынка.
  • Решение точно удовлетворяющее эту потребность.
  • Аргументы и данные, которые позволят быстро принять решение.
  • Отсутствие конкуренции.
  • Сильная команда, способная захватить рынок.

Размер минимальной инвестиции в проект - сто тысяч долларов.

TransparentBusiness возглавляют профессионалы, которые не раз демонстрировали способность видеть новые возможности рынка. Соучредители компании — Сильвина Москини и Александр Конаныхин.

В 2003 году журнал Fortune назвал Сильвину  “Мисс Интернет”  и она остается одним из самых известных интернет-предпринимателей, с сотнями интервью на CNN и других телеканалах.

Что касается Александра, то он получил в международных СМИ титул  “Бизнес-вундеркинд”  за то, что к 25-ти годам создал крупнейший коммерческий банк в России, перед своей иммиграцией в США в 1992 году.

TransparentBusiness ведет переговоры с правительствами штатов и на федеральном уровне с целью сделать использование платформы обязательным для государственных подрядчиков на территории США. Такое решение позволит правительству сэкономить десятки миллиардов долларов налогоплательщиков, не потратив ни цента из бюджета, поскольку оплачивать мониторинг будут сами подрядчики. А кроме того, оно станет для TransparentBusiness экспресс-билетом в список Fortune 500. Инвестиционное предложение в этом видео перестанет действовать, как только требование о «прозрачности учета оплаченного времени» будет принято по всей стране или в любом крупном штате.

The consensus of financial experts is clear: it’s time to sell bitcoins, not to buy them –  Bitcoins have no chance of replacing currency.  It’s too late to invest into bitcoins now, at the end of its extraordinary 19,000% rise. Mass introduction of other cryptocurrencies,  stepped in government regulation  and  inherent deficiencies of bitcoins  add up to high probability of  the Bitcoin Bubble bursting  and ruining many who failed to sell or invest their bitcoins in time.

To receive returns akin to those enjoyed by Bitcoin owners in 2017, you need to identify other financial instruments which you can buy at low price and sell at many time the purchase price in a near future. TransparentBusiness is one of such opportunities, with projected 2,000% return at the IPO and 76,000% return upon scaling up.

The following is a succinct business summary of the opportunity, with the text version available underneath.

The currency may be virtual, but the risk is real

Returns on investment in some IT projects have been in the hundreds of thousand percentage points.

For example, early investors in Amazon saw their investment grow over ONE MILLION PERCENT and a high-school drop-out made over FIVE HUNDRED MILLION DOLLARS by investing sixty thousand dollars’ worth of graffiti-painting services into Facebook.

But how can you identify great investment opportunities?

They don’t come along often. Too many things have to coincide. A huge market need. An easily scalable solution which perfectly addresses that need. Endorsements and validations which allow for fast acceptance of that solution. Absence of competition. A strong team which can achieve market domination.

TransparentBusiness meets all these criteria and can produce extraordinary returns on your investment.

MARKET

Corporate America is quickly moving from the old work model, in which employees commuted daily to work in their cubicles nine-to-five, towards the new reality, in which tens of millions of Americans already telecommute at least part of the week and where over one trillion dollars per year is spent on contingent workers. Millions of positions are outsourced domestically or to low-cost offshore destinations.

ABSENCE OF COMPETITION

..and yet businesses lack any visibility into remote work process. In fact, managers cannot even be sure if their telecommuters are working or golfing.

This situation is so frustrating, that some of the largest tech corporations have given up on telecommuting altogether; most notably IBM, Yahoo and Hewlett Packard. In absence of transparency, some contractors inflated their invoices by hundreds of millions of dollars on a single project, knowing that the client had no tools to verify accuracy - or inaccuracy - or time-based invoices.

A ROBUST SOLUTION

TransparentBusiness has a unique solution which makes all computer-based work fully transparent, allowing for real-time coordination of geographically distributed workforce, boosting productivity 15-40% and eliminating overbilling.

VALIDATIONS

TransparentBusiness is so impactful, that Citigroup has designated it as “the Top People Management Solution” and Google, Microsoft, Cisco, SAP, Facebook and ADP - “the Mount Rushmore of Tech business” - have signed up partnership agreements with TransparentBusiness. Importantly, TransparentBusiness is available for purchase from ADP, the tech giant which handle payroll processing for most of Corporate America. This partnership allows TransparentBusiness to bypass the new vendor approval process, which can often take a year or longer.

SCALABILITY

TransparentBusiness uses the same Software-as-a-Service business model, which allowed  Salesforce.com  to become a sixty billion dollar company on a much smaller market - B2B salespeople. TransparentBusiness has a market which is thirty times larger, as any kind of computer-based work can be monitored and coordinated using its platform.

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY

While Silvina and Alex have personally financed development and launch of TransparentBusiness, they currently seek to raise $25M to fuel a rapid expansion of TransparentBusiness.

ROI

While every investment involves a risk, if TransparentBusiness were to go public at industry-standard $20 per share, your Return on Investment would be 2,000%.

To achieve market domination, TransparentBusiness needs to increase awareness of the incredible benefits of transparency in workforce management, create an internationally recognizable brand name and lock in the most lucrative accounts before competition develops.

On TransparentBusiness reaching Salesforce’s valuation, your investment would increase in value by 60,000%

Such numbers are a distinct possibility, given the unique combination of all factors required for a mega-success in tech business:

  • A huge market need.
  • An easily scalable solution which perfectly addresses that need
  • Endorsements and validations which allow for fast acceptance of such solution.
  • Absence of competition.
  • A strong team which can achieve market domination.

TransparentBusiness is lead by professionals who’ve demonstrated their ability to decisively act on market opportunities. The company is co-founded by Silvina Moschini and Alex Konanykhin.

In 2003 Fortune magazine called Silvina  “Miss Internet”  and she has since remained one of the most prominent Internet entrepreneurs, with hundreds of appearances on CNN and other networks, articles in scores of publications around the work and keynote appearances at major events.

As for Alex, he has received acclaim in American media as  “the Russian Bill Gates” and “a business whiz kid”  for creating the largest commercial bank in Russia by the age of 25, prior to immigrating to the United States in 1992

TransparentBusiness has begun an active Government outreach program, with the objective of making TransparentBusiness a required platform for government contractors throughout the United States. Such a policy would save taxpayers tens of billions of dollars, with zero expense, as the cost of compliance is borne by the contractors. Such a policy would also mean an express ticket to Fortune 500 listing for TransparentBusiness. The investment opportunity discussed in this video summary will no longer be available once a requirement for “transparent verification of billable hours” is enacted nationwide or in any major state. Contact us, if you are an accredited investor interested in this Regulation D 506(c) equity raise.